9 Executive Team The Executive Team consists of the two members of the Executive Board, the four Regional Presidents and four Chief Officers. Its members are accountable for the global agendas of their functions, working closely with our operating companies. O Q, Heineken N.V. Annual Report 2018 Report of the Executive Board Report of the Supervisory Board Financial Statements Sustainability Review Other Information „.sin i'iyj 8 Marc Gross Chief Supply Chain Officer 9 Chris Van Steenbergen Chief Human Resources Officer 7 Jan Derck van Karnebeek Chief Commercial Officer 10 BlancaJuti Chief Corporate Affairs Officer 6 Roland Pirmez President Africa Middle East and Eastern Europe Further information online at: theHEINEKENcompany.com 4 Dolf van den Brink President Asia Pacific 5 Stefan Orlowski President Europe i Jean-Francois van Boxmeer Chairman Executive Board and CEO 2 Laurence Debroux Member Executive Board and CFO 3 Marc Busain President Americas

Jaarverslagen en Personeelsbladen Heineken

Jaarverslagen | 2018 | | pagina 8