Executive Team 08 The Executive Team consists of the two members of the Executive Board, the four regional presidents and four Chief Officers. Its members are accountable for the global agendas of their functions, working closely with our operating companies. /uri mi Heineken NV. Report of the Report of the Financial Sustainability Other Annual Report 2016 Introduction Executive Board Supervisory Board Statements Review Information fl) Jean-Francois van Boxmeer Chairman Executive Board and CEO (2) Laurence Debroux Member Executive Board and CFO <3 Marc Gross Chief Supply Chain Officer |4 Stefan Orlowski President Europe ^5 Jan Derck van Karnebeek (7 Frans Eusman Chief Commercial Officer ^6 Blanca Juti Chief Corporate Affai rs Officer President Asia Pacific (8 Roland Pirmez President Africa Middle East and Eastern Europe ^9 Chris Van Steenbergen Chief Human Resources Officer (10 Marc Busain President Americas Further information online at: f theHEINEKENcompany.com

Jaarverslagen en Personeelsbladen Heineken

Jaarverslagen | 2016 | | pagina 9