Agenda 9 Appointment of four members of the Supervisory Board. Binding nominations: 1 M. Das 2 P. Hamers 1 H. de Ruiter 2 R. Overgaauw 1 C. Boonstra 2 K. Nap 1 J.M. Hessels 2 A.P. Burik to Decision on exemption from the provisions of Article 10 (7) in respect of Mr Hazelhoff and Mr van Vollenhoven. 11 Appointment of two members of the Executive Board Binding nominations: 1 M.J. Bolland 2 J. Buijs 1 J.F.M.L. van Boxmeer 2 J.C. Posch Closure The particulars of the candidates as referred to in Section 142 (3) of Book 2 of the Netherlands Civil Code are given in the appendix A brief curriculum vitae of Messrs Bolland and Van Boxmeer is given in the appendix 2

Jaarverslagen en Personeelsbladen Heineken

Jaarverslagen | 2000 | | pagina 4